Your connection to us

On one word with your independent experts


In all areas of competence of the OM-Klebetechnik you are personally supervised by professional advisers - independent, individual and service-oriented.

Adhesive Bonding

Your contact:

Packaging tapes

Alexandra Lippmann
Phone +49 9180 9406-70
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail lippmann@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Industrial tapes

Udo Stilper
Phone +49 9180 9406-11
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail stilper@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Labels

Anneliese Weinmann
Phone +49 9180 9406-30
Fax +49 9180 9406-94
E-Mail weinmann@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Individual solutions

Burkard Schmachtenberger
Phone +49 9339 9894-14
Fax +49 9339 9894-34
E-Mail info@bs-kleben.de


Stamping and cutting

Your contact:

Die-cut parts

Burkard Schmachtenberger
Phone
+49 9339 9894-14
Fax +49 9339 9894-34
E-Mail info@bs-kleben.de


Your contact:

Laser Cutting and individual solutions

Dirk Hampel
Phone +49 9180 9406-92
Fax +49 9180 9406-98
E-Mail hampel@om-klebetechnik.de



PRINTING

Your contact:

Screen Printing

Dirk Hampel
Phone +49 9180 9406-92
Fax +49 9180 9406-98
E-Mail hampel@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Digital Print and Prepress

Dirk Hampel
Phone +49 9180 9406-92
Fax +49 9180 9406-98
E-Mail hampel@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Labels

Anneliese Weinmann
Phone +49 9180 9406-30
Fax +49 9180 9406-94
E-Mail weinmann@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Tapes

Alexandra Lippmann
Phone +49 9180 9406-70
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail lippmann@om-klebetechnik.de


Picking and packing

Your contact:

Dieter Rudolf

Picking and packing

Dieter Rudolf
Phone +49 9180 9406-56
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail rudolf@om-klebetechnik.de


SALES FORCE

Gerald Jordan
Rudolf Kirchner
Michael Meier
Matthias Vogel

 

Our team at your site

Phone +49 9180 9406-0
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail info@om-klebetechnik.de


Inside Sales

 

Talk to our advisors

Phone +49 9180 9406-0
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail info@om-klebetechnik.de


MARKETING

Your contact:

Marketing/Press

Oliver Denhardt
Phone +49 9180 9406-26
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail denhardt@om-klebetechnik.de


Management

Your contact:

Management 

Olaf Mundt
Phone +49 9180 9406-0
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail omundt@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Assistant / Management

Gerhard Bodensteiner
Phone +49 9180 9406-50
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail bodensteiner@om-klebetechnik.de


Your contact:

Management 

Elvira Mundt
Phone +49 9180 9406-22
Fax +49 9180 9406-99
E-Mail emundt@om-klebetechnik.de